Contact Us

Please complete the form below to contact us.

    Home Office

    Jerry Koon – Upstate South Carolina, Western NC, A&E Project Sales
    P.O. Box 6307
    Spartanburg, South Carolina 29304
    Phone: 864-585-0258, ext. 106
    Cell: 864-590-9854
    Fax: 864-582-8207
    Email: jkoon@waccoinc.com
    Read Bio

    Lynn Koon – Office Manager
    P.O. Box 6307
    Spartanburg, South Carolina 29302
    Phone: 864-585-0258, ext. 104
    Fax: 864-582-8207
    Email: lkoon@waccoinc.com

    Tom Smith – Sales Administrator
    P.O. Box 6307
    Spartanburg, South Carolina 29304
    Phone: 864-585-0258, ext. 100
    Fax: 864-582-8207
    Email: tsmith@waccoinc.com

    Stan Williams – Upstate South Carolina, Coastal Georgia, Charlotte Area
    P.O. Box 6307
    Spartanburg, South Carolina 29304
    Phone: 864-585-0258, ext. 107
    Cell: 864-978-9617
    Fax: 864-582-8207
    Email: swilliams@waccoinc.com
    Read Bio

    Sarah Cox – Office Administrator
    P.O. Box 6307
    Spartanburg, South Carolina 29302
    Phone: (864) 585-0258 ext. 105
    Fax: 864-582-8207
    Email: scox@waccoinc.com

    Jamie Floyd – Office Administrator
    P.O. Box 6307
    Spartanburg, South Carolina 29302
    Phone: (864) 585-0258 ext. 101
    Fax: 864-582-8207
    Email: jfloyd@waccoinc.com 

    Satellite Offices

    Ed Tilley – Central & Eastern North Carolina, Eastern Virginia
    114 Dry Avenue
    Cary, North Carolina
    Cell: 919-669-0386
    Fax: 864-582-8207
    Email: etilley@waccoinc.com

    Read Bio

    Jeff Consalvo – Western North Carolina, Eastern Tennessee, Western Virginia
    12 Westwood Place
    Asheville, NC
    Phone: 808-670-6433
    Fax: 865-582-8207
    Email: jconsalvo@waccoinc.com

    Read Bio

    Matt Criswell – South Carolina, Southeastern North Carolina
    204 Walcott Drive
    Lyman, South Carolina 29365
    Phone: 864-404-8380
    Fax: 864-582-8207
    Email: mattc@waccoinc.com

    Read Bio

    Steve Jenkins – Georgia
    845 Perennial Drive
    Atlanta, GA 30328
    Phone: 678-526-3532
    Fax: 864-582-8207
    Email: sjenkins@waccoinc.com

    Read Bio