Contact Us

Complete the form below to contact us.
Company Name: 
Name: 
Address: 
City: 
State:      Zip: 
Phone:    Ext: 
Email: 
Product: 
Manufacturer: 
Message: 
Map

Home Office

Jerry Koon - Upstate South Carolina, Western NC, A&E Project Sales
P.O. Box 6307
Spartanburg, South Carolina 29304
Phone: 864-585-0258, ext. 106
Cell: 864-590-9854
Fax: 864-582-8207
Email: jkoon@waccoinc.com

Lynn Koon - Office Manager
P.O. Box 6307
Spartanburg, South Carolina 29302
Phone: 864-585-0258, ext. 104
Fax: 864-582-8207
Email: lkoon@waccoinc.com

Trey Hayes - Inside Sales
P.O. Box 6307
Spartanburg, South Carolina 29304
Phone: 864-585-0258, ext. 100
Fax: 864-582-8207
Email: thayes@waccoinc.com

Stan Williams - Upstate South Carolina, Coastal Georgia, Charlotte Area
P.O. Box 6307
Spartanburg, South Carolina 29304
Phone: 864-585-0258, ext. 107
Cell: 864-978-9617
Fax: 864-582-8207
Email: swilliams@waccoinc.com

Sarah Cox - Administrative Assistant
P.O. Box 6307
Spartanburg, South Carolina 29302
Phone: (864) 585-0258 ext. 101
Fax: 864-582-8207
Email: scox@waccoinc.com

Satellite Offices

Ed Tilley - Central & Eastern North Carolina, Virginia
114 Dry Avenue
Cary, North Carolina
Cell: 919-669-0386
Fax: 864-582-8207
Email: etilley@waccoinc.com

Joe Schuchmann - Tennessee
12947 Lovelance Road
Knoxville, Tennessee 37923
Phone: 865-648-5518
Fax: 865-582-8207
Email: jschuchmann@waccoinc.com

Matt Criswell - South Carolina, Southeastern North Carolina
204 Walcott Drive
Lyman, South Carolina 29365
Phone: 864-404-8380
Fax: 864-582-8207
Email: mattc@waccoinc.com

Steve Jenkins - Georgia
845 Perennial Drive
Atlanta, GA 30328
Phone: 678-526-3532
Fax: 864-582-8207
Email: sjenkins@waccoinc.com